Ski Asia Award Badge for Japan Ski Experience - Japan's Best Ski Travel Agent

Japan Ski Experience Reviews

GET A QUOTE
CAN I BOOK ONLINE?

Get a Quote

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
Reviews

The following reviews have been independently collected and verified by Reviews.io. We have been delighted to learn how our guests have appreciated the support offered by our team, the ease of booking, the quick and thorough communication and the convenience of a one stop shop for all services. This feedback  has become central to our purpose, and we strive to ensure that future guests receive the same, if not better, standards of service.

Yeow K

02/01/2024

Fast response and also pick up services

Nabil A

02/01/2024

Duncan understood my requirements, great advice and most of all prompt response. I felt comfortable and assured through out the journey from pre booking till arrival day at Hirafu.

Michele C

01/01/2024

Clear and efficient communications, informative and good follow-up from the team. We recommend and will be using Japan Ski Experience again for our next trip!

Charlyn L

01/01/2024

It’s a one stop easy to book experience for your ski trip

Richard C

08/01/2024

Seamless travel! Everything from hotel booking, to rental booking to ski passes and ski lessons were perfectly arranged so we just had to show up and enjoy our holiday. There was no fussing over any complications. Japan Ski Experience arranged everything perfectly.

Rene B

10/01/2024

We had Justine Anbeek help us organized the whole ski part of our trip to Japan and she did an exceptional job. Everything worked perfectly. She even helped us organize part of our time in Tokyo and provided information in general on Japan. I do not think we would have been able to have such a wonderful vacation without her and I cannot thank her enough. Japan is not an easy trip to plan and having someone going above and beyond her duties is truly appreciated. The website for the bookings and the payment was also easy to use. Overall, this is a perfect 10 for us on Justine and Japan Ski Experience!

Criselda L

10/01/2024

Very efficient

Katie B

12/01/2024

From the moment we made our first enquiry, nothing was too difficult. Our entire trip was perfect in its execution from the pick up at the airport to our ski hire and passes to our accommodation and taxi back to Sapporo. Thank you for your efficiency and flexibility, Duncan and Japan Ski Experience.

Charlie S

16/01/2024

Very easy process of booking and amazing service.

Laura D

15/01/2024

Made bookings simpler and helped organise all our snowboard hire, lessons and trasfers.

Rachel S

17/01/2024

Everything was very straightforward, very helpful, very stress free, well organised and great accommodation and would definitely recommend to others.

Lloyd D

17/01/2024

* Prompt replies to questions * Very organised and easy to follow and contact

Sarah B

17/01/2024

Japan Ski Experience provided great support for booking our first holiday in Japan. We were not familiar with the area, nor the accommodation options. They provided sound advice, which enabled us to chose the best spot for our base. They also made booking skis, transfers, passes etc very simple for people who had not skied in Japan before. They're also really friendly!

Anonymous

16/01/2024

The booking process was easy and when we arrived all the inclusions were easy to access and ready to go. Our snow monkey tour with "John" was great he is an excellent guide. Accommodation at Taigakukan in Hakuba was really nice, the owner and staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.

Anonymous

18/01/2024

Everything was organised really well for our trip - lift passes, equipment hire all sorted and seamless so we had less to do on arrival after a day of travelling to the ski resort.

Matt D

19/01/2024

Ease of location with respect to accommodation, easy to reach via whatsapp and quick response, personable and enthusiastic team

Leon C

18/01/2024

Very good advice and accomodation options.

Anthony M

20/01/2024

Very easy booking process and everything on the holiday was as we expected.

Tony F

20/01/2024

Responsive to emails and followed up and helped resolve concerns & issues in a timely manner

Mike F

20/01/2024

Booking all the components of a ski trip from one website made it a breeze. The website is great, payment was easy and the communication from Japan ski experience was excellent before , during and after the trip. Highly recommend

Load More
DONE

2024-25 BOOKINGS OPEN

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE!

(Limited Time Only)

 

Booking early is especially important for big groups and those looking to travel over peak dates as availability disappears fast.

 

ENQUIRE NOW