Reviews

GET A QUOTE
CAN I BOOK ONLINE?

Get a Quote

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
Reviews

Japan Ski Experience Reviews

The following reviews have been submitted by our guests via Reviews.io upon their return home, having placed bookings for Japan ski accommodation and resort services with us.  The overwhelming consensus expressed in these reviews is that our guests have appreciated the support offered by our team, the ease of booking we have provided, the quick and thorough communication they have received and the convenience of a one stop shop for all services. This feedback  has become central to our company’s purpose, and we strive to ensure that future guests receive the same, if not better, standards of service.

Anonymous

08/07/2022

Quick responses, reasonably priced and very easy to deal with. They made booking our trip nice and easy

Matthew B

17/02/2020

From the moment we arrived in Sapporo to the day we got dropped back off in Sapporo everything went smooth as silk. Have generally used another booking company so my first time with Japan Ski Experience will definitely not be my last, very, very happy with our entire trip.

Carina C

29/01/2020

Japan ski experience made everything easy. There was plenty of choice of accomodation and there was always someone answering my emails and were very helpful with everything from transport to equipment hire. We have used them before and will do so again. Thanks Japan ski experience.

Criselda L

09/01/2020

The accommodation was perfect for the family. It is home away from home.

Andrew Z

15/03/2020

It is my first time planning for a ski holiday and booking with Japan Ski Experience helps to make sure I've got everything covered. They are on the lookout for the best deals and give you suitable recommendations based on your needs.

Anonymous

11/02/2020

Easy booking / good service / nice house

Roland T

26/01/2020

The service, the quick Email replies and Mr Koi, our chalet manager - made everything simple and fuss free - and our ski holiday enjoyable

Jeffrey H

05/01/2020

Personal greeting at the airport and at the resort upon arrival.

Kylie D

02/03/2020

As a first time visitor to Japan and Niseko I was very impressed with the service that Japan Ski Experience provided. Airport transfers, hotel transfers, accommodation and lift passes were spot on, it made for a stress-free holiday. Thank you!

Ben W

05/02/2020

Personal service was excellent both whilst looking for accommodation and afterwards when it came to sorting out equipment hire, transport and lift passes.

Wilson C

16/01/2020

Staff of Japan ski experience are ver my helpful. The hotel and ski hire company that they recommended are perfect for us. We sure will book the hotels and local tours through them for our next year 2021 Japan ski trip.

Ally W

17/02/2020

Japan Ski Experience took the worries out of travelling somewhere we had never been. Booking accommodation and answering constant questions was an ease and very instant. Highly recommended. Would use the team again for sure.

Anonymous

29/01/2020

Quick response to queries. About to offer options.

Matt C

09/01/2020

They were very responsive to any queries and helpful in providing information

Valerie L

12/03/2020

I was able to get a few options for properties that fit my budget after only filling out a few questions. The agents were also easy to contact.

David B

11/02/2020

reliable organization of details, good information about the resort, prompt reply to questions

Simon C

24/01/2020

We left our timing late in 2019 to organise, book & confirm our Jan'20 Niseko ski experience, however Ski Japan assisted to secure good ski/out accommodation at Alpen Ridge. Basically we did not get the style of accommodation we were hoping for, however we got something in a good location that accommodated us adequately given our late follow-up. Well done Ski Japan. We also explored Annupuri and the Rusutsu ski areas over our 9 ski days and that was a great experience.

Anonymous

04/01/2020

My family had a wonderful time at Hakuba and Tokyo! Many thanks to Japan Ski Experience, our trip was well organised and memorable, the concierge service was extremely helpful, they helped with booking of restaurants, transports and recommendations of ski schools and restaurants! Without Japan Ski Experience, our family of 9 members would not possibly have the best Japanese meals in Hakuba (many small Japanese restaurants do not have internet reservation). We highly recommend Japan Ski Experience!

Andrew P

29/02/2020

Linked everything together (transport, accommodation, rental) so it was zero stress for us. Also coped with a slew of annoying emails 🙂

Kathleen L

04/02/2020

Very helpful with searching for available accommodations and responsive

Load More
DONE