Reviews

GET A QUOTE
CAN I BOOK ONLINE?

Get a Quote

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Reviews

Japan Ski Experience Reviews

The following reviews have been submitted by our guests via Reviews.io upon their return home, having placed bookings for Japan ski accommodation and resort services with us.  The overwhelming consensus expressed in these reviews is that our guests have appreciated the support offered by our team, the ease of booking we have provided, the quick and thorough communication they have received and the convenience of a one stop shop for all services. This feedback  has become central to our company’s purpose, and we strive to ensure that future guests receive the same, if not better, standards of service.

Anonymous

26/02/2020

One stop shop for bookings everything regarding ski trip 🙂

Karina G

04/02/2020

Your follow up to my emails and our stay there was impeccable - always prompt, informative, relevant and friendly. Thank you!

Darren H

15/01/2020

we have booked through JSE for the last 3 years and have always been pleased with their professionalism and promptness to our queries, that is the reason we keep coming back to them.

Joselle M

14/02/2020

The customer service and responsiveness to questions and queries was very efficient.

Anonymous

28/01/2020

Good and fast response service

Mia C

08/01/2020

They are very helpful and everything went very well.

Nick P

04/03/2020

This was absolutely seamless. From touchdown at Sapporo airport we were met by our bus transfer and taken direct to the Hirafu Welcome centre, where again we were met and taken direct to our house. This experience was equally good on way home. Our accommodation in Hirafu (3 BR house) was outstanding. Cleaned every second day, it was every bit as good as a hotel, but without the price. This is the second year running i have used JSE for my ski trip adn will continue to use them going forward.

Emma M

06/02/2020

Every thing was arranged and organised when we got to the hotel. Japan Ski Experience went the extra mile to arrange with our hotel to book restaurants. And the customer service during the whole process was great.

Jeff K

20/01/2020

Prompt, polite, accurate and efficient responses/information.

Agnes L

02/01/2020

Sarah and her team at Hakuba have always been prompt to reply to my emails. They’ve made my holiday go smoothly. Sarah made herself available to us 24/7 whilst we were staying in Tsugaike. I had not expected this level of attention. I would definitely use the services of Japan Ski Experience whenever possible.

Devin L

25/02/2020

Japan Ski Experience was easy to use, the team was fantastic when answering questions and resolved every inquiry our group has immediately.

Deborah F

04/02/2020

helpful Followed up and clarified any queries

Anonymous

15/01/2020

Organised great accomodation Responded in timely manner to queries on all issues of holiday

Wei M

13/02/2020

The team at Japan Ski Experience are extremely helpful and reactive to requests, they assisted my family in all matters of arrangements and also our queries during our trip.

Anonymous

27/01/2020

Japan Ski Experience was was quick and efficient at booking accommodation for us in our apartment of choice. They were very good at following up other details sucj as transportation, lift tickets, gear hire etc as well.

Stein B

07/01/2020

Everything went as planned from the time we got to Japan until we left. Great service.

Rosalyne L

04/03/2020

Fast reply, very helpful and they can arrange all the services needed for you

Fiona C

06/02/2020

Our third consecutive year booking through JSE, once for Hakuba and twice for Niseko. I want to express my appreciation for your professional team of agents, I always received prompt responses and excellent recommendations!

David B

19/01/2020

Simple and effective!

Susan L

02/01/2020

excellent service with timely response.

Load More
DONE