Japan Ski Experience Reviews

GET A QUOTE
CAN I BOOK ONLINE?

Get a Quote

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
Reviews

The following reviews have been independently collected and verified by Reviews.io. We have been delighted to learn how our guests have appreciated the support offered by our team, the ease of booking, the quick and thorough communication and the convenience of a one stop shop for all services. This feedback  has become central to our purpose, and we strive to ensure that future guests receive the same, if not better, standards of service.

"Tony F

20/01/2024

Responsive to emails and followed up and helped resolve concerns & issues in a timely manner

"Anonymous"

06/02/2024

It was great to be able to book all of the elements needed for our trip through one company. The staff were very knowledgeable and courteous. We appreciated your quick responses to all of our enquiries and your advice was excellent. Thank you very much!

Willem S

26/01/2024

Excellent experience helping us not only book the right accommodation and transport for us (beautiful studio room with private coach on arrival and bus on departure) but also coordinated things and checked in along the way so when our flights got changed we still had a taxi and when we were leaving our hotel got us right to the bus stop right on time. great experience 10/10 can't recommend highly enough!

Thomas G

15/02/2024

From the moment i booked the apartment offered by JSE they were in touch at every stage.

Charlie S

16/01/2024

Very easy process of booking and amazing service.

"Cameron B

30/01/2024

Great Snow, great accommodation, great people

"Mike F

20/01/2024

Booking all the components of a ski trip from one website made it a breeze. The website is great, payment was easy and the communication from Japan ski experience was excellent before , during and after the trip. Highly recommend

"Sarah H

05/02/2024

All the staff I communicated with were so helpful with the many emails I sent leading up to our trip. I always received a reply within 24 hours, and they were able to answer my questions regarding our accomodation, snow equipment hire and other logistics planning. Whilst we were at Hakuba the communication via Whatsapp was very helpful.

"Larissa L

27/01/2024

Amazing service finding the perfect accommodation for our first time to Japan skiing. Seamless booking for airport transfers, lift tickets and any other extras you need. The communication was excellent too despite time difference.

"Anonymous"

17/02/2024

Fantastic service, fast responses and the drop off/pick up to/from our accom made the transfer extremely simple.

"Laura D

15/01/2024

Made bookings simpler and helped organise all our snowboard hire, lessons and trasfers.

"Daphnie L

31/01/2024

Great customer service. They respond to inquiries quickly and the prices were great. One stop shop for an awesome skiing holiday. Will definitely come back!

Darren H

21/01/2024

We have always found JSE to be extremely helpful and professional from picking us up and dropping us at the welcome centre to answering our emails promptly. We would highly recommend booking your next snow holiday with them as we have done so for 8 years and we have no complaints with them whatsoever. We fully intend to book our next snow holiday with them next year.

"Julie S

09/02/2024

Brilliant family holiday, Easy booking experience, transfers went smoothly, and accommodation was terrific. We will be using JSE again.

"Jon E

26/01/2024

Really helpful and knowledgeable and made booking the trip very easy and uncomplicated.

Bruce J

17/02/2024

Excellent response to every question and changes we had prior to our departure. Nice summary of trip details provided 2 weeks prior to departure. Unit we had was beautiful and convient to slope and restaurants. All aspects of the trip from arrival in Sapporo to multiple bus/hotel transfers were seamless. We are already planning to book for next year and will definitely use Japan Ski Experience again.

Rachel S

17/01/2024

Everything was very straightforward, very helpful, very stress free, well organised and great accommodation and would definitely recommend to others.

"Cathy S

31/01/2024

Fantastic, very customer focussed service. Very helpful when changing circumstances and always accommodating where possible. Staff on the ground were super helpful and nothing too much trouble. Definitely recommend to enable easy, seamless holiday. Thanks guys !

"Herbert L

21/01/2024

Thanks to all the staff at Japan Ski Experience for all the help making our stay in Hakuba Valley (Hida Peaks) a wonderful one. We will never forget our first ski experience and fine accommodations in Japan. The lodging and transportation services were invaluable for our trip.

"Kai G

11/02/2024

Communication was great. They never refused to go above and beyond with anything they could assist with. The choices of accommodation and property prices associated with the listing were and are 5 star. Thank you and no doubt plan to book with Japan Ski Experience in the future. A high recommendation from me to say the least.

Load More

Early Bird Deals Coming Soon! Register your interest, and we’ll be in touch when bookings open.

DONE

2024-25 DEALS COMING SOON

EARLY BIRD DEALS OPEN NEXT MONTH!

Register your interest now and we will let you know first when bookings open.

 

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST