Reviews

GET A QUOTE
CAN I BOOK ONLINE?

Get a Quote

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
Reviews

Japan Ski Experience Reviews

The following reviews have been submitted by our guests via Reviews.io upon their return home, having placed bookings for Japan ski accommodation and resort services with us.  The overwhelming consensus expressed in these reviews is that our guests have appreciated the support offered by our team, the ease of booking we have provided, the quick and thorough communication they have received and the convenience of a one stop shop for all services. This feedback  has become central to our company’s purpose, and we strive to ensure that future guests receive the same, if not better, standards of service.

Anonymous

08/07/2022

Quick responses, reasonably priced and very easy to deal with. They made booking our trip nice and easy

Ralph K

29/02/2020

Very friendly and responsive service

Oddmund

04/02/2020

Very good service all the way

Mark H

15/01/2020

The booking of the trip was made so easy with the assistance of Japan Ski Experience, accommodation was excellent and close to all Hirafu has to offer. Transfers were efficient and on time,

Paul K

15/02/2020

booking service excellent hotel good great staff

Charles D

29/01/2020

Very efficient, not pushy, delivered exactly as stated.

Nicholas H

08/01/2020

Relatively easy to book and pretty fast replies when I had a query

David R

04/03/2020

The pick up and drop off at the airport was very smooth. The apartment was fantastic. The customer service was always attentive and extremely helful to guide us navigating Niseko and booking the activities.

Susan K

08/02/2020

Good services and people there are very friendly.

Anonymous

21/01/2020

Good communication and service but would appreciate if some things were clearly or more streamlined

Henry S

03/01/2020

Japan Ski Experience where Superb in every way. They where very helpful, reliable and Swift with every response. They recommend a great location to suite our needs needs. Will be using again.

Andrew P

26/02/2020

I loved that everyone was so easy to deal with beforehand, and the people on the ground (at Niseko and Sapporo) were so helpful

PAULA S

04/02/2020

I would definately book with Japan Experience again. Good communication and advise .

Kim W

15/01/2020

The villa is brand spanking new and its great

Alastair T

14/02/2020

Airport transfers worked like clockwork, we were very happy with the accommodation and my ski and boot rental was great. The link-up with Ski Japan was very good and we were able to arrange transport, dining etc through them.

Deb G

28/01/2020

everything went very smoothly from booking to arriving and departing. any issues were resolved quickly- we were issued with 10 lift passes we hadn't requested or paid for and once informed they were collected the next day, an electrical fault was inspected within an hour of us reporting it. staff at the office were helpful and friendly all pick ups arrived promptly accomodation was clean and housekeeping were very unobtrusive

Jinny L

08/01/2020

Prompt and thorough response and follow up

JOHN B

04/03/2020

Justine was very responsive and helpful. She gets 11/10 from me. Gateway Hotel was great except the “ground hog” day breakfasts that offered NO variation from a limited selection each and every day. The “vibe” in the breakfast room would have improved immensely if clients could get excited about any change

Winnie C

06/02/2020

It’s the 4th year we booked our trip with you, it’s always well organized and quick responses. Thank you team!

Fay F

21/01/2020

It was simple process to book and pay.

Load More
DONE